Upcoming Events

February 2024

Wednesday February 28Sunday March 3

Give & Go - 2024 Faith Promise Missions Revival

March 2024

Saturday March 2

9:45 am – 10:15 am
Soul Winning Saturday
Recurs monthly

Sunday March 3

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Connection Groups & Children's Bible Hour
11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Worship @ SCBC
Recurs weekly
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Master Clubs and Teen Extreme
Recurs weekly

Monday March 4

7:00 pm
Soul-Winning & Follow-Up
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 6

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
SCBC Mid-Week Service & Prayer
Recurs weekly

Friday March 8

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
SCBA Preschool production of Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Saturday March 9

All Day
Teen’s Higher Call Youth Summit
9:45 am – 10:15 am
Soul-Winning Saturday
Recurs weekly

Sunday March 10

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Connection Groups & Children's Bible Hour
Recurs weekly
9:45 am – 10:45 am
Starting Point Connection Group
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Worship @ SCBC
Recurs weekly
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Master Clubs and Teen Extreme
Recurs weekly

Monday March 11

7:00 pm
Soul-Winning & Follow-Up
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 13

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
SCBC Mid-Week Service & Prayer
Recurs weekly

Saturday March 16

All Day
Master Club Regionals
9:45 am – 10:15 am
Soul-Winning Saturday
Recurs weekly

Sunday March 17

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Connection Groups & Children's Bible Hour
Recurs weekly
9:45 am – 10:45 am
Starting Point Connection Group
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Worship @ SCBC
Recurs weekly
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Master Clubs and Teen Extreme
Recurs weekly
7:15 pm – 8:15 pm
SCBC All Staff Meeting
Recurs monthly

Monday March 18Wednesday March 20

SCBA Third quarter exams (7th - 12th)

Monday March 18

7:00 pm
Soul-Winning & Follow-Up
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 20Friday March 22

SCBA NCCSA Jr/Sr High Fine Arts Competition

Wednesday March 20

8:30 am – 12:00 pm
SCBA spring photos
7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
SCBC Mid-Week Service & Prayer
Recurs weekly

Friday March 22

All Day
SCBA End of Third Quarter

Saturday March 23

9:45 am – 10:15 am
Soul-Winning Saturday
Recurs weekly

Sunday March 24

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Connection Groups & Children's Bible Hour
Recurs weekly
9:45 am – 10:45 am
Starting Point Connection Group
Recurs weekly
11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Worship @ SCBC
Recurs weekly
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Master Clubs and Teen Extreme
Recurs weekly

Monday March 25Friday March 29

SCBA IOWA Academic Testing (K5 - 12th)

Monday March 25

7:00 pm
Soul-Winning & Follow-Up
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 27

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
SCBC Mid-Week Service & Prayer
Recurs weekly

View Full Calendar >